top of page

The best part of reading is stepping into the mindset of the Author!!!!!

This book is my definition of a page turner, it is insane! I have read my share of Novels and this by far is on the list with my favorites. Coming from the exact place in which the setting was placed in this book, I think I had kind of an advantage because I felt like I was actually there experiencing every event with the characters. To my ladies, PLEASE read and take in the knowledge this great author is expressing and low key throwing at you about the mindset of the fellas and how they think when it comes to women.It will blow your mind!!!!! Overall, this is a book that I will read more than once and NOT get bored. William Ashanti Hobbs I am looking forward to the next work of art you choose to create.... I know the sequel will blow our minds. Patiently awaiting part two!!!!!! This Novel is awesome......


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page